HomeNewsClub NewsPLAYER LIST | The 2018/19 squad

PLAYER LIST | The 2018/19 squad

Just in case you missed any of our player announcements over the last few months, here’s the first team squad as of Friday, September 21. 


Jamie Vermiglio (manager), Jonathan Smith (assistant manager), Andy Preece (first team coach), Dave Hedley (goalkeeper coach)


Danny Eccles (1/0), Matt Urwin (13/0) (on loan from Fleetwood Town)


Adam Anson (5/0), Adam Blakeman (14/9), Matt Challoner (16/2), Stephen Jordan (4/0), Scott Leather (15/0), Brandon Lee (0/0), Courtney Meppen-Walter (14/0), Lewis Short (5/0) (on loan at Leek Town), Andy Teague (c) (16/1)


Jake Cottrell (11/0), Kieran Glynn (4/0) (on loan from Salford City), Jack Lenehan (0/0) (on loan at Prescot Cables), Jordan Lussey (1/0), Jake O'Brien (0/0), Josh O’Keefe (13/3), Elliot Newby (16/1), Dale Whitham (vc) (11/1)


Louis Almond (13/3), Marcus Carver (16/6), Wes Fletcher (2/0), Alex Newby (10/3), Reuben Noble-Lazarus (1/0), Josh Wilson (15/3)

(0/0) = apps/goals

Admission to National League North games at Victory Park remains unchanged from last season; £12 adults, £9 over-60s/NHS/first responders/armed services, £7 students, £5 12-to-16s & FREE for accompanied under-12s

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Facebook Twitter AudioBoom Instagram

Next @ Victory Park

Spennymoor Town
Saturday November 3
National League North


Tuesday November 6
LFA Challenge Trophy


On Our Travels

Stockport County
Tuesday October 30
National League North